Alla inlägg den 11 juni 2008

Av Malva - 11 juni 2008 17:45

Hittade en så underbart vacker sång med min favoritartist; Katie Melua...Måste bara återge texten här, för den som vill höra och se den sjungas av Katie Melua kan göra det här ovanför. (Denna sång får mig att tänka på min fina gubbe; Henrik...

Låten säger allt om vår kärlek, att vi hjälper varandra genom allt tufft i livet - För det är f-n inte lätt att vara människa!)


If You Were A Sailboat - Katie Melua


If you were a cowboy I would trail you,
If you were a piece of wood I'd nail you to the floor.
If you were a sailboat I would sail you to the shore.
If you were a river I would swim you,
If you were a house I would live in you all my days.
If you're a preacher I'd begin to change my ways.

Sometimes I believe in fate,
But the chances we create,
Always seems to ring more true.
You took a chance on loving me,
I took a chance on loving you.

If I was in jail I know you'd spring me
If I was a telephone you'd ring me all day long

If I was in pain I know you'd sing me soothing songs.

Sometimes I believe in fate,
But the chances we create,
Always seem to ring more true.
You took a chance on loving me,
I took a chance on loving you.

If I was hungry you would feed me
If I was in darkness you would lead me to the light
If I was a book I know you'd read me every night

If you were a cowboy I would trail you,
If you were a piece of wood I'd nail you to the floor.
If you were a sailboat I would sail you to the shore.
If you were a sailboat I would sail you to the store.

Presentation

En kvinna i djup sorg och saknad efter att ha mist sin älskade, själsfrände och bästa vän Henrik...

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9 10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Mallyks gästbok


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards